Board Members

 

 

Nathalie Meuleman (Institut Jules Bordet, Brussel) 
President


E-mail: nathalie.meuleman@bordet.be

Marie-Christiane Vekemans (Cliniques Universitaires Saint-Luc, UCL)
Vice President
Patients affairs


E-mail: marie-christiane.vekemans@uclouvain.be  

 

Ann De Becker (UZ Brussel)
Secretary
Councilor newsletter
Master of fesitivities

E-mail: Ann.debecker@uzbrussel.be

 

Barbara Cauwelier (AZ Sint-Jan Brugge - Oostende)
Treasurer 
Councilor Educational affairs 

E-mail: barbara.cauwelier@azsintjan.be

 


Samantha Benghiat (Hôpital Erasme, Brussel)
Councilor Educational affairs 

E-mail: samantha.benghiat@gmail.com

 

Dimitri Breems (ZNA Antwerpen)
Councilor Scientific affairs 
Patient affairs 

E-mail: dimitri.breems@zna.be

 

Chantal Doyen (Mt Godinne, Namur)
Patient affairs 
Board representative nurses committee 

E-mail: chantal.doyen@uclouvain.be 

 

Ann Janssens (UZ Leuven)
Webmaster
Councilor Clinical affairs


E-mail: ann.janssens@uzleuven.be

 

Veerle Labarque (UZ Leuven)
Pediatric liaison 

E-mail: veerle.labarque@uzleuven.be 

 Dominiek Mazure

Dominiek Mazure (U Gent)
Councilor Transplant Registry
Councilor Clinical Affairs 


E-mail: Dominiek.mazure@uzgent.be

 

Sophie Servais (University of Liège)
Councilor Educational Affairs

E-mail: s.servais@chu.ulg.ac.be

 

Cecile Springael (CHU Tivoli, La Louvière)
Councilor Committees 

E-mail: cspringa@ulb.ac.be


Ann Van de Velde (UZA, Antwerp)
Councilor clinical affairs
Board representative nurses committee


E-mail: Ann.VanDeVelde@uza.be